Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come Spend some quiet time with our Lord.
2
3

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
4

Boy Scout Meet...

Boy Scout Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7

Bingo Meeting

Bingo Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Come and help plan our Super Bingo scheduled in March
8
9

Holy Name Sund...

Holy Name Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
11

Boy Scout Meet...

Boy Scout Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
18

Boy Scout Meet...

Boy Scout Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Come and pray the Rosary
19
20
21
22
23
24

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
25

Boy Scout Meet...

Boy Scout Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come Spend some quiet time with our Lord.

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Christian Formation Classes

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Bingo Meeting

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come and help plan our Super Bingo scheduled in March

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Holy Name Sunday

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Christian Formation Classes

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Christian Formation Classes

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come and pray the Rosary

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Christian Formation Classes

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM