Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come Spend some quiet time with our Lord.
5
6

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
7

Boy Scout Meet...

Boy Scout Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12

Holy Name Sund...

Holy Name Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
14

Boy Scout Meet...

Boy Scout Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
21

Boy Scout Meet...

Boy Scout Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
28

Boy Scout Meet...

Boy Scout Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
31
  

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come Spend some quiet time with our Lord.

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Christian Formation Classes

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Holy Name Sunday

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Christian Formation Classes

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Christian Formation Classes

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Christian Formation Classes

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM