Sacraments are outward signs of inward grace. They are living actions that allow us to grow closer to God and mature in our faith journey. In the Catholic Church, there are seven sacraments:

  • Baptism
  • Reconciliation
  • Holy Communion 
  • Confirmation
  • Matrimony
  • Holy Orders
  • Anointing of the Sick

Please select the drop down tabs under the "Sacraments" tab to learn about each sacrament offered at Saint Angela. 

For our non-catholic members interested in receiving these Sacraments, please visit our RCIA section listed under "Faith Formation". 


 Initiation Sacraments